English

Deutsch

Contact persons
Dr. Till Boldt
Managing Director
Mail Till.Boldt@enka.de
 
Wolfgang Menrath
Managing Director
Mail Wolfgang.Menrath@enka.de
     
Boris Kurek
Sales
Mail Boris.Kurek@enka.de
 
Enrico Gessner
Sales
Mail Enrico.Gessner@enka.de
     
Margarete Glombik
Sales
Mail Margarete.Glombik@enka.de
 
Andreas Pollmeier
Production
Mail Andreas.Pollmeier@enka.de
     
Kerstin Holterdorf
Assistant to the Management
Mail Kerstin.Holterdorf@enka.de
 
Karola Berninger
Assistant to the Management
Mail Karola.Berninger@enka.de
     
Bernhard Stockinger
Human Resources
Mail Bernhard.Stockinger@enka.de
 
Julia Lieb
Purchase
Mail Julia.Lieb@enka.de