English

Deutsch

Ansprechpartner
Dr. Till Boldt
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 202 32 2409
Fax +49 (0) 202 32 3210
Mail Till.Boldt@enka.de
 
Wolfgang Menrath
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 6022 81 2737
Fax +49 (0) 6022 81 312737
Mail Wolfgang.Menrath@enka.de
     
Boris Kurek
Verkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 202 32 4860
Fax +49 (0) 202 32 4800
Mail Boris.Kurek@enka.de
 
Enrico Gessner
Verkauf
Tel. +39 02 29 53 40 64
Fax +39 02 29 53 30 60
Mail Enrico.Gessner@enka.de
     
Margarete Glombik
Verkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 202 32 2728
Fax +49 (0) 202 32 4800
Mail Margarete.Glombik@enka.de
 
Andreas Pollmeier
Produktion
Tel. +49 (0) 6022 81 2745
Fax +49 (0) 6022 81 2834
Mail Andreas.Pollmeier@enka.de
     
Kerstin Holterdorf
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 202 32 2409
Fax +49 (0) 202 32 2417
Mail Kerstin.Holterdorf@enka.de
 
Karola Berninger
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 6022 81 2476
Fax +49 (0) 6022 81 2834
Mail Karola.Berninger@enka.de
     
Bernhard Stockinger
Personal
Tel. +49 (0) 6022 81 2336
Fax +49 (0) 6022 81 2604
Mail Bernhard.Stockinger@enka.de
 
Winfried Hötzel
Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 6022 81 2508
Fax +49 (0) 6022 81 2678
Mail Winfried.Hoetzel@enka.de