English

Deutsch

General Information
The content of these sites has been created with the greatest accuracy. We cannot provide any guarantee for accuracy, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these sites according to the general laws. Please consider that the information, materials and graphics in this website may be incomplete, outdated or wrong. Furthermore, the information can be updated, expanded, shortened or altered in any way without prior notice. When in doubt, please obtain additional, legally binding information directly from ENKA GmbH & Co. KG.

Disclaimer
Authors as well as responsible persons for this project do not assume liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information supplied. Liability claims against authors or responsible persons, which relate to damages of material or immaterial nature caused by use or disuse of the presented information or through the use of faulty and incomplete information are principally excluded, unless the author or responsible person is demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault exists. All offers are non-binding. The authors or responsible persons expressly reserve the right to alter, supplement or delete the pages partially or the complete offer without prior notification or to cease the publication temporarily or permanently.

References and links
It is important to distinguish between our own content and references ("links”) that lead to other content from other providers. We have no influence on their content of the linked websites. Here, it is always the provider or the operator of these sites that is responsible for the content. In direct or indirect references to other websites ( "hyperlinks") which are outside the responsibility of the authors or the responsible persons, a liability would only come into effect in case the author has knowledge of the contents and it is technically possible and reasonable to stop the use in case of illegal content. The authors or responsible persons hereby expressly declare that at the time of the setting of the link, no illegal contents on the linked sites were identifiable. The authors or responsible persons have no influence on the current and future design, contents or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore they hereby expressly dissociate from all contents of all linked pages that changed after the link was set.

Copyright and trademark right
The copyright for published objects established by the author or responsible person, belongs completely to the authors or responsible persons for the site. Reproduction or utilisation of such graphics or texts, particularly for maps, in other electronical or printed publications, is not allowed without the explicit approval from the authors or responsible persons.

Privacy Policy
We take the protection of your personal data very seriously. Therefore, we treat your personal data always and of course in accordance with the legal data protection obligations. We have appointed a qualified and reliable external Data Protection Officer. The external commissioning of data protection will be conducted from UIMC Dr. Voßbein GmbH & Co KG.

In the following, we would like to inform you about the processing of personal data.

Collection and Processing of Personal Data
You can use our website without to disclose your identity. Should we on our website ask for your personal data, e.g. in a contact form or by registering / login and if personal data are queried (in example name, address or email address), we state that the providence of the data is on a voluntary basis. The provided information are used for our own business purposes (sending the requested information).
In case there are any questions we offer you the opportunity to get in touch with us by using the provided contact form on our website. Therefore the fields which are marked as compulsory have to be filled in in order to categories and answer the requests. Additional information can be provided on voluntary base. The processing of data for the purpose of making contact with us takes place in accordance with Art. 6 par. 1 clause 1 let. a GDPR on the basis of your voluntary consent.
The collected personal data resulting of the use of the contact formula are being deleted after the execution of your request and after the expiration of the retention periods according to tax law and commercial law.
Once granted consent- e.g. for the purpose of receiving a newsletter or other interesting information of our company – can be withdrawn anytime with effect for the further, without giving any reasons. For this purpose you can use the above mentioned contact form or an other way stated within the newsletter.

Transfer of Data
A transfer to Third Parties for commercial or non-commercial purposes will not happen without your explicit consent. We will only transfer your personal data to third parties if this is lawful in accordance with the current laws [e.g.: on the basis of article 6 GDPR] and/or it is necessary. To some extent we appoint service provider for the necessary statutory processing of data; the website is hosted by Klaus Internet Service GmbH, Robertstraße 6, 42107 Wuppertal (Tal.de) and maintained by us. We inform you that we also transfer personal data with the above-mentioned purpose if necessary to our worldwide group companies (see [The company] >[Locations]). The data transfer takes place on the basis of a legitimate interest, in order to provide to you a holistic offer of your services.

Cookies
The site does not use Cookies. There are no techniques applied that could allow conclusions of the access behaviour of the users.

Rights of the data subjects
We hereby inform you that pursuant to Article 15 et seq. GDPR you have the right to obtain information on the personal data concerned, as well as rectification or deletion or limitation of processing or of a right to object to processing as well as of the personal data right to have data portability. Likewise, under Article 77 of the GDPR, you have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority if you consider that the processing of your personal data violates the regulations stated in the GDPR. If the processing is based on Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR or Article 9 (2) (a) GDPR (Consent), you also have the right to revoke the consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing on the basis of the consent until the revocation.

Change of our Data Protection Regulations
We reserve the right to amend this Privacy Policy from time to time so that it will always comply with the legal requirements or to change our services in the Privacy Policy, e.g. the introduction of new services. In case of your revisit and the privacy policy has changed the new privacy policy will be valid.

Questions
If you have any questions regarding the processing of personal data you can contact our Data Protection Officer who is available with his team in the case of any requests of information, general requests or complaints.

Contact to the external Data Protection Officer
Dr. Jörn Voßbein
UIMC Dr. Vossbein GmbH & Co. KG
Nützenberger Straße 119, 42115 Wuppertal
https://Datenschutz.UIMC.de
Tel: 0202 / 26574 - 0

English

Deutsch

Allgemeine Hinweise
Die Inhalte dieser Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Informationen, Materialien und Grafiken auf dieser Website möglicherweise unvollständig, veraltet oder falsch sind. Darüber hinaus können die Informationen aktualisiert, erweitert, gekürzt oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung in irgendeiner Weise verändert werden. Im Zweifelsfall erfragen Sie bitte zusätzliche, rechtsverbindliche Informationen direkt bei ENKA GmbH & Co. KG.

Haftungsausschluss
Autoren sowie Verantwortliche dieses Projekts übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Autoren oder Verantwortliche, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Autoren oder Verantwortlichen kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote
sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Autoren oder Verantwortlichen behalten es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links
Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise ("Links") auf die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Auf deren Inhalt haben wir keinen Einfluss; für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der Autoren oder Verantwortlichen liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Die Autoren oder Verantwortlichen erklären hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten haben die Autoren oder Verantwortlichen keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanzieren sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autoren oder Verantwortlichen selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei den Autoren oder Verantwortlichen der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken und Texte, das gilt insbesondere für Karten, in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Autoren oder Verantwortlichen nicht gestattet. Ausgenommen sind Dateien, die zum Download bereitgestellt werden.

Datenschutzerklärung
Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. So behandeln wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten selbstverständlich stets entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften. Wir haben einen fachkundigen und zuverlässigen externen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt. Die externe Datenschutzbeauftragung wird von der UIMC Dr. Voßbein GmbH & Co KG wahrgenommen.
Nachfolgend möchten wir Sie über die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten informieren.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Sie können unser Online-Angebot grundsätzlich ohne Offenlegung Ihrer Identität nutzen. Sollten wir auf der Internetpräsenz z. B. im Rahmen von Kontaktformularen oder bei der Anmeldung/Registrierung personenbezogene Daten abfragen (wie beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adresse), erfolgt dies grundsätzlich auf freiwilliger Basis.
Sie erklären sich mit der Absendung dieser Informationen an uns damit einverstanden, dass diese zu eigenen geschäftlichen Zwecken (Versand der angeforderten Materialien/Informationen, Verarbeitung zu Werbe- und Marktforschungszwecken) genutzt werden können, sofern Sie dieser Möglichkeit nicht widersprochen haben. Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft bei uns widerrufen.

Weitergabe der Daten
Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nicht-kommerziellen Zwecken, findet ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung ausdrücklich nicht statt.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass wir zu oben genannten Zwecken Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ggf. auch an andere weltweite Gesellschaften innerhalb unseres Verbunds weitergeben siehe [Das Unternehmen] > [Standorte], so dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auch in Staaten außerhalb der EU/EWR erfolgen kann. Selbstverständlich respektieren wir hierbei die rechtlichen Vorgaben an einen ordnungsmäßen Datentransfer; auch können Sie dem widersprechen.

Cookies
Die Seite verwendet keine Cookies. Es werden auch keine anderen Techniken eingesetzt, die Rückschlüsse auf das Zugriffsverhalten von Nutzerinnen und Nutzern ermöglichen.

Rechte der Betroffenen
Wir informieren Sie hiermit darüber, dass Sie gemäß Artikel 15 ff. DSGVO uns gegenüber unter den dort definierten Voraussetzungen das Recht auf Auskunft über die betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten sowie auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder eines Widerspruchsrechts gegen die Verarbeitung sowie des Rechts auf Datenübertragbarkeit haben. Auch haben Sie gemäß Artikel 77 DSGVO das Recht der Beschwerde bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde, wenn Sie der Ansicht ist, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen diese Verordnung verstößt. Wenn die Verarbeitung auf Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe a DSGVO oder Artikel 9 Absatz 2 Buchstabe a DSGVO beruht (Einwilligung) haben Sie ferner das Recht, die Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z. B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Fragen
Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden, der mit seinem Team auch im Falle von Auskunftsersuchen, Anträgen oder Beschwerden zur Verfügung steht.

Kontakt zum externen Datenschutzbeauftragten
Dr. Jörn Voßbein
UIMC Dr. Vossbein GmbH & Co. KG
Nützenberger Straße 119, 42115 Wuppertal
https://Datenschutz.UIMC.de
Tel: 0202 / 26574 - 0